It’s Me

12928148_10209032853248302_7911390054118446838_n
My name is Arpawan Phetang. I’m from Thailand. I live in Nonthaburi. Nonthaburi is in the central of Thailand.  I’m forty thirty – four years old.  My family lives in a small village in Chanthaburi.  I come from quite a small family. There are four people in my family.  My parents pass away. I’ve got one brother and one sister. We’ve got four cats.

Personal Details:

Date of birth: February, 28th 1982

Nationality: Thai

Thai-Religion: Buddhism

Marital status: Single

Address: 16/116 Moo.8 Suanyai Muang Nonthaburi 11000

Phone: 089-965-2980

E-mail: arpawan.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th

Objective:

Administration office, The Sirindhorn International Thai-German Graduate School of Engineering (TGGS)King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok

Education:

Bachelor of Business Administration, Major in Management, 2011 Suan Dusit University.

ใส่ความเห็น

